Adidas Trainers (Official Video) now online …

Here it is y’all for y’all to watch, hope y’all enjoy it …

This video has been produced by the wonderful Matt Oakley … you’ll hear more about him in good time I’m sure … and I’ll upload more stuff …

Click right here to watch ‘Adidas Trainers’ the new single from Matt Henshaw and ReggiiMental on youtube …

I am extremely busy at the moment with all sorts of things in life and love so I’ll bring you more information on all the blogspots when I’ve got time … but for the time being you can always follow me on Twitter, which I try to update as often as possible so people know where we at …
Click here to follow Matt Henshaw on Twitter @matthenshaw11

With Love, Peace and Good Wishes,
Matt Henshaw
MattHenshaw.com

Leave a Reply

