Working at Sight & Sound and Total Film …

So, over the last month or so I’ve been getting involved in some extra curricular activities.  Working the news shifts and researching for Sight & Sound (the BFI’s monthly magazine journal) and Total Film magazine.


You can go over to TotalFilm.com now and have a read of some of my stuff … more links will follow on this website (Matt Henshaw’s Movie Blog) but you can enjoy this feature I did for the upcoming Jennifer Aniston, Colin Farrell and Kevin Spacey flick Horrible Bosses … not bad eh ?


And for the most part I got to look at pictures of Jennifer Aniston … which was all part of my research …



Good times, good times !


Stay Tuned,
With Love,
Matt Henshaw x

2 thoughts on “Working at Sight & Sound and Total Film …

  1. You know I don't say "good times" like a hipster … I've always said it plurally, in a couple eg. twice … "good times, good times" like a dirty old fella from the Southern states of America … and I hope you still love me … Love, Matt x

Leave a Reply

