Out The Box Festival 2011 set list …

I hope you enjoyed listening to my recent radio broadcasts … I thought I’d treat you to the list of songs that I played at the Out The Box Festival in Derbyshire … the plan was to play something from the Censored Age, a little B-Boy Soul, a few of my old favourite songs and something new …


The Way It Is
Can’t Hold Back
What A Diffr’nce A Day Makes
Sorted For E’s & Whizz
“Heroes”
It Ain’t Easy
That’s Life


Coming shortly … setlist from Milly’s World show at the Monarch in Camden …


Here’s a picture from the Censored days …

A penny for anyone who can guess what year this was?  Or where it was ?

Best Wishes,
Matt H.
Leave a Reply

