Playing in Tamworth tonight …

Just got off the blower to Jimmy B-Boy aka. ReggiiMental … apparently I’ve been booked to play a show for months in Tamworth town for the charitable events and affairs of OxJam … so I’d suppose I’d better make my way over there and kick out some jams in the style of the MC5, or not …

I’ll let you know how it goes … but, for now here’s the last time myself and Regii hung out in Tamworth picking up loose women …

And the time before that, but unfortunately Joey G-Zus won’t be there this time …

With Love,
Matt Henshaw x

Leave a Reply

