Laughs and Giggles …

What a “Segsational night” … (this blog is brought to you by Terry’s … the chocolate orange people) …

Tim Minchin is really rather quite funny isn’t he … quite the Christmas treat, and making me think of my brother sipping white wine on the beach in Australia this Christmas was quite bittersweet, as I type at you from London approaching a Christmas in Derbyshire via Nottingham, Tamworth, Birmingham, Derby and Leicester I wish I could throw another shrimp on the barbie this Christmas. Nevermind, I’ll make do with an Iceland prawn party ring.

Paul Weller was great obviously, and great to hear a good set comprised of songs only two of which were over 5 years old. I think some of the older contingent would’ve left unhappy if he hadn’t closed with a seemingly reluctant encore of ‘Town Called Malice’ …

Anyhoo, I think I’m gonna be on an FM radio Christmas extra special on Friday night … I’ll let you know more as soon as I know.

Peace & Love, scroll down for a picture of me trying to stare into your soul,
Matt H. x

Buy Matt Henshaw's Music here or your soul will be eaten

Spongebob Squarepants body?? Such an angular shoulder !!!

Leave a Reply

