Updates to come…

Sorry for the lack of blogs of late …

You’ll get plenty to read about in good time. I’m working on a few things and a few things need working on.

In the meantime, I am trying to tweet as regularly as I can, so follow me on there – @matthenshaw11 – but do bear in mind that mainly I tweet about football and other sports, and more often than not it’s Sheffield Wednesday flavoured … ha ha! So, see you there …

All the love,
Matt Henshaw x

PS. I’m definitely still alive, here’s some visual evidence to prove it, not sure about the solemn face or the wonky angle, just snapped a quick picture with my laptop’s webcam … enjoy …

Matt Henshaw April 2012

PPS. #PhilMickelsonismyrealdad

One thought on “Updates to come…

Leave a Reply

