Matt Henshaw’s Acoustic Rhythm’n’Gospel Cavalcade …

Hola mi amigos,

I’ve been a busy boy this week … after I’d given myself the week off … Never !

Playing acoustic shows in Leicester Monday to Wednesday and busking for some pocket money … saving up for a MacBook and iPhone see …

Anyways, I’m doing a proper solo show in Nottingham @ Pepper Rocks on Tuesday 23rd, and it’s all FREE ! Go to the facebook event and invite your friends …

Looking to get some old school vinyl sorted … got a handful of songs … got some snazzy shirts … what more do you want ?? Crayons ?? I have those if you want some …

Here’s me hatching my plans in the office …

Leave a Reply

