My Life – Matt Henshaw (Little & Large Live Session)

Something special for you, brand new today … it’s the first of Little and Large Productions video sessions for my new record … this ‘ere is a video of ‘My Life’ !

So, as you may have guessed there’s gonna be three more to come, as there’s 4 tracks on the CD, 2 on the vinyl, and 3 more available as a digital download … so come March you’re gonna be able to get a whopping 7 of my tracks on your iPod, blasting out the car stereo or spinning on your decks … I’m excited, I hope you are too.

7″ Vinyl
A – It Ain’t Easy
AA – My Life

CD
1 – It Ain’t Easy
2 – My Life
3 – Play The Game
4 – In The Presence Of The Lord

Digital Download (available March 5th)
1 – It Ain’t Easy
2 – My Life
3 – Play The Game
4 – In The Presence Of The Lord
Bonus 1 – My Life (Acoustic)
Bonus 2 – Play The Game (Acoustic)
Bonus 3 – In The Presence Of The Lord (Acoustic)

And don’t forget I’m having a party on Friday 21st March @ The Cookie Jar, Leicester, United Kingdom … details to follow …

Plus, Manchester, United Kingdom, I’m heading to the Hard Rock Cafe on Thursday 13th … see you there !

Check http://www.MattHenshaw.com/ for gigs and bits in between …

Leave a Reply

