Henshaw’s Horticultural Blog: Tulips are my Favourites, Happy April Everyone !

Just to reiterate, tulips are my favourite flowers … just so you know … just in case it comes up in a pub quiz one day !

It still astounds me that this …

… can become this in just a few short months !

I’m leaving my garden behind for a week and heading off to Portugal for some Vitamin D so I’ll leave you with this educational video to digest in the meantime … The Botany of Desire …

… you might be pleased to know I have successfully grown all four of these historically significant plants ! I think some of you should too … “easy peasy” … funny saying that, because peas can be quite tricky !

But if you’re here for the music, then please watch this playlist on a loop … or get your Spotify on …

Peace, Love & Tea, MHx

Leave a Reply

