matt henshaw gig review / 2 months post op

Why I do what I do x

sparklykym

hey all, so last night I went to see Matt Henshaw perform at the Nottingham contemporary to celebrate being 2 months post open heart surgery today and wow what a night it was I had an amazing time it was an incredible gig !!

First off Matt had 2 support acts playing before him and they were both really good and I have now found another artists music which I love by an artist called Josh Wheatley he was amazing and I can see he will be a big star eventually…

when matt came on stage he started with a song called it aint easy which I love and from then the set just got better and better he even sang my favourite song ‘in the presence of the lord’ which sounded absolutely incredible and I can almost remember all the lyrics to that song now 🙂

it was an…

View original post 364 more words

Leave a Reply

