matt henshaw @ the curve

sparklykym

hey all , just a short blog today not got much time !

yesterday I went to see Matt Henshaw live as part of the Christmas light thing at the curve and I have to say he was absolutely amazing as always and he even sang a few new songs that haven’t been recorded yet and I love them so much…

they were

1) missing

2) I wish it was easier

3) belief is all (dedicated to me)

4) wonderful night

I think that is all the new songs that he played to be honest but the old ones were just as good !

I am going to be seeing matt live again today hopefully at the Christmas light switch on 🙂 I think this is the 6th or 7th time that I have seen matt live and each time he has been amazing so lovely and welcoming too! I…

View original post 118 more words

Leave a Reply

